

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Professor Cristina Varsavsky (Chair) (Monash University, ACDS), cristina.varsavsky@monash.edu Professor Manju Sharma (The University of Sydney), manjula.sharma@sydney.edu.au Dr Dino Spagnoli (University of Western Australia), dino.spagnoli@uwa.edu.au Dr Alex Yeung (Curtin University), alexandra.yeung@curtin.edu.au Dr Leonie Hughes (Murdoch University), I.hughes@murdoch.edu.au

Social/networking events: Dr Angela Ziebell (Monash), angela.ziebell@monash.edu **Proceedings Manager:** Dr Ana Lopes (The University of Sydney), at.lopes@sydney.edu.au **Executive Officer:** Ms Glenda Key (ACDS), acdsteachinglearning@gmail.com

REVIEWERS

Dr Louise Ainscough Assoc. Professor Elizabeth Angstmann Dr Kay Colthorpe Adjunct Assoc. Professor Sheila Doggrell Dr Helen Georgiou Dr Deborah Jackson Michael Jennings Jo-anne Larkins Professor Gwendolyn Lawrie Assoc. Professor Kieran Lim Dr Judy-anne Osborne Dr Madeleine Schultz Dr Geoff Swan Dr Angela E. Stott Professor Chris Tisdell Dr Shane Wilkinson

The Proceedings of the Australian Conference on Science and Mathematics Education contains two types of papers:

- Full Refereed Papers which have been peer reviewed by two independent experts and satisfy the Australian DEST E1 category
- Abstracts (extract of paper) which have been subject to editorial assessment and satisfy the Australian DEST E3 category

Proceedings of the Australian Conference on Science and Mathematics Education, 30 September - 2 October 2020, page 2, ISBN Number 978-0-9871834-9-1.