

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Chair, Prof Pauline Ross (University of Sydney) pauline.ross@sydney.edu.au Prof Manju Sharma (University of Sydney) manjula.sharma@sydney.edu.au Prof Cristina Varsavsky (Monash) Cristina.Varsavsky@monash.edu Prof Phil Poronnik (University of Sydney) philip.poronnik@sydney.edu.au A/Prof Peter Meier (UTS) Peter.Meier@uts.edu.au Ms Stephanie Beames (UQ) s.beames@ug.edu.au

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Chair, A/Prof Louise Lutze-Mann (UNSW) I.lutze-mann@unsw.edu.au A/Prof Elizabeth Angstmann (UNSW) e.angstmann@unsw.edu.au Dr Diana Warren (University of Sydney) diana.warren@sydney.edu.au Dr Samantha Clarke (University of Sydney) samantha.clarke@sydney.edu.au Dr Reyne Pullen (UNSW) r.pullen@unsw.edu.au Dr Leanne Rylands (WSU) I.rylands@westernsydney.edu.au Dr Bianca Waud (University of Sydney) bianca.waud@sydney.edu.au Dr Ana Lopes (University of Sydney) at.lopes@sydney.edu.au

REVIEWERS

Dr Kay Colthorpe
Dr Liam Phelan
Dr Sarah-Jane Gregory
A/Prof Gwendolyn Lawrie
Prof William Rifkin
Prof Dann Mallet
Dr Adam Piggott
Dr Adam Piggott
Dr Jack Wang
Dr Alexandra Yeung
Ms Stephanie Beames
Dr Glennys O'Brien
Dr Madeleine Schultz

The Proceedings of the Australian Conference on Science and Mathematics Education contains two types of papers:

- Full Refereed Papers which have been peer reviewed by two independent experts and satisfy the Australian DEST E1 category
- Abstracts (extract of paper) which have been subject to editorial assessment and satisfy the Australian DEST E3 category

Proceedings of the Australian Conference on Science and Mathematics Education, The University of Sydney and University of Technology Sydney, 2 - 4 October 2019, page 3, ISBN Number 978-0-9871834-8-4